Exercise Awards

Order your awards for exercising here!

Look up your total points for THIS school year only from the President’s Challenge as of Sept. 1 (you can narrow the dates within your “Tracker” to get only this year’s points), to make sure you can order what you're wanting below. In the "Order Notes" area of the order form please type the total number of points you have as of Sept. 1.

When your order is ready, you will get a notice to come pick up in the dining room at break or lunch. If you need a different size after you get your order, come see me to exchange!

Questions about ordering? Email Chari:

Points Overview

1000 = Sweat towel (apx 5 hour item)
2500 = Winter cap (apx 10 hour item)
7000 = Cotton tee (apx 20 hour item)
10,000 = Mesh shorts (apx 30 hour item)
12,000 = Dri-fit shirt, Cinch-sac (apx 40 hour items)
15,000 = Sweatshirt, Windbreaker, Sweatpants, Flip-flops, Gym bag (apx 50 hour items)
18,000 = Women's capri workout pant

Medals earned at various point levels (regardless of items 'bought')

40,000 = BRONZE MEDAL from President’s Challenge
90,000 = SILVER MEDAL from President’s Challenge
160,000 = GOLD MEDAL from President’s Challenge
1,000,000 = PLATINUM MEDAL from President’s Challenge

*Remember you can only earn 1 of each item category per school year, even if you have enough points to get more than 1 of something. However, you can order as many SFOT items as you have points for! Medals are earned once you reach certain point levels regardless of items taken/bought.

Showing all 9 results

Related Links

CFOT Main Site

Panthers Martial Arts nearby in Suffern

President's Challenge for tracking your exercise and earning awards!

Rockland Community College Pool Swimming Everyday!

Suffern HS Pool Swimming M,W,F!

Random Records!

Frisbee Golf: 27 throws by Phil Davies on our 9 goal course. 28 throws each by Shaun McNeil & Taylor Senak (10/2013)

Medal Earners for President’s Challenge

*Gold Medal; 160,000 Points ~ 535 hours*
Messengers of Light ('16): Teri Jo Suhoney, Jamie Suhoney
Heralds of Grace ('15): Joshua Morales, Angelys Maldonado, Felix Padilla, Dolly Vasquez, Jennifer Buzzard, LeNissa Rivera
Disciples of the Cross ('14): Damon Bethel, Phillip Davies, Shareena Lee
Staff: E. Lewanne Dudley, Ken Wilson

*Silver Medal; 90,000 Points ~ 300 hours*
Messengers of Light ('16): Alex Senak, Joshua Brookman, Brenda Stottsberry, Pedro Espinoza, Nathan Hinzman, Larry Stottsberry
Heralds of Grace ('15): Chelsey Crawford, Bramwell Applin, Chakanaka Watch, Joseph Smith, Jana Applin, Rebecca March, Nicolas Senak, Aline Fernandes, Shaun McNeil, Melanie DeMatteo, Michael Buzzard, Dominic Nicoll
Disciples of the Cross ('14): Michelle Miller, Luke Barney, Marsha Herz, Jina Bang, Samantha Lockard, Ashley Mineard, Maribel Medina, Byunghoon Bang, Brandon Cottrell, Allison Cornish, Jose Hernandez, Jorge Rosado
Proclaimers of the Resurrection('13): Rafa Viana, Denise Martin
Staff: Marie Larrinaga, Chari Knight-Nagel, Pat Abder

*Bronze Medal; 40,000 Points ~ 135 hours*
Messengers of Light ('16): Kathryn Bender, Kelsey Senak, Railene Griffin, Melanie Ortiz, Trisha Smouse, Alberta Rakestraw, Jonathan Quatela, Gene Spence, Bree Barker, Angelica Spence
Heralds of Grace ('15): Michael Buzzard, Gilberto Rivera, Hannah Dale, Taylor Senak, Katie Mayes, Giovanni Otero, Ivan Velasquez, Barri Vazquez-Brandon, Loreita Vaughan, Stacy McNeil, Elizabeth Nicoll, Christine Scheibner, Brittany Bender, Rebecca Smith, Carmen Colon
Disciples of the Cross ('14): Justin Barter, Ashley Luzader, Jessie Rock, Dawn Carter, Joel Lyle, Kama Lyle, Lizbeth Rosado, Selah Bender, Raquel Hernandez, Ashley Fulmer, Allison Ward, Martin Tripari, Hwang Lim, Nephtalie Joseph, Nydia Martinez, Adriana Gonzalez, Jonathan Lewis, Lemuel Cuascut, Jimmy Susa, Larry Fulmer, Chris Han, Glamaris Santiago, Melissa Susa, Gretchen Muñoz, David Bender, Jeremiah Eisley
Proclaimers of the Resurrection ('13): David Eric Kelly, Luz Cristina Valdes, Tim Devine, Joseph Hansen, Emmanuel Echavarria, Minni Cleveland, Brennen Hinzman, Edelyne Lalanne, Dabiel Valdes
Staff: John Opina, James Cocker, Bobby Meitrott, Heather Odom, Edwin Veillard, Cheryl Watson, Andres DiCaterina, Fran Cronin, Ronald Foreman, Sandra Heintz, DJ McBride, Charlotte Wilson, Ismael Correa